Home Page    HOME
Men Dating    ONLINE MEN
Women Dating    ONLINE WOMEN
HOME  » WOMAN  »Profil #10857

I am family oriented and want to find a serious relationship

Release Date 08.12.2021, 21:24 | Views: 13496
Country: United States
Region: Oregon
Ethnicity: Native American
Marital status: Divorced
Child Status: 2
Religion: Christian
Age: 44
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Post-graduate
Occupation: Teacher
What can I say about myself? When I'm good, I'm very-very good, but when I'm bad, I'm even better: ) I'm also smart and modest as you can see: ) I have a very passionate nature, and it's not just about relationships with men, it's about my friends, work and hobbies. If I'm into something or someone, it's 100 percent exciting to me. Also I am very talented: I can open the wardrobe, put my clothes inside and close the doors before they start falling out: ) I think no act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted and I am agree that wisdom is knowing how little we know. I would like to become a companion, friend and lover for my man, to learn from each other and to make each others life better. I am do not lose my head from male beauty, money and opportunities: ) I try to follow my heart and never look back.
Languages
English


Skydancer


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

United States, Divorced, 51, Christian

There are many qualities that I seeking in a partner. He must be loyal, loving, trustwo...

United States, Divorced, 52, Another

I am sweet, shy, funny, loyal, shy. I love playing softball and watching sports, especi...

United States, Single, 47, Christian

Love to cook and bake, I am creative and artistic, intelligent and educated, love footb...

United States, Single, 27, Christian

I'm a Amatuer Photographer. I like to meditate and get in tune with myself. Apart of He...

United States, Divorced, 39, Christian

I love to laugh, spend time with my children and enjoy good home cooked meals. I have l...

Go to top